24/7 Emergency Boiler
Repair Services

Contact

You are very important to us. Industrial Steel & Boiler Services, Inc. is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by calling 800-462-3369. If your call comes in after hours, one of our on call personnel will get back to you.

During daily operations of 7 - 3:30 EST, the following is a list of contacts and individual emails regarding sales or service requirements.

ISB  Owner: Bill O'Neil  ​weo@isbservices.com
ISB  Owner: Gayle Rae  gayle@isbservices.com
Office Manager: Debbie Salamon  debbies@isbservices.com
Boiler Div. Manager: Alex Korobkov


alexk@isbservices.com

cell 413-265-9407   

Operations Manager: Alex Korobkov alexk@isbservices.com
Valves & Heat Exchangers: Kristi Crockwell


kristic@isbservices.com

cell 413-519-2002   

Fabrication Manager: Mike Piesyk


mikep@isbservices.com


Assistant Oper. Manager: John Bishop
800-462-3369 (office)
Field Sales: William Corcoran


billc@isbservices.com

cell 413-388-0174​

Company Information:

Industrial Steel & Boiler Services, Inc. Toll Free: 800-462-3369
939 Chicopee Street, Suite 2 Main Telephone: 413-532-7788
Chicopee, MA 01013-2893 Fax: 413-532-0119


If you prefer to reach us by email, complete the information below and an ISB representative will contact you or contact us directly at info@isbservices.com .